top of page

Rest In Peace Dad!

It was my honor to present the Eulogy for my dad and best friend ever, Don Schlunt. I could write for days about his epic life and how he fostered deeeep musical roots in both me and Donovan, but I'll just post the video of the Eulogy here.


I didn't go into much detail about his band years here, because it was just something that was always a part of him. His band Pegasus was one of the best in town. They did originals and covered tunes from bands like Yes, Emerson-Lake-Palmer, Pink Floyd, and other prog greats. You can hear his influence in my music, no doubt.


He left behind a slew of unfinished songs that I will be lovingly finishing and mixing for a future release.


We'll finally make that album together after all, dad! Way too soon buddy, but Im glad you are no longer in pain. #fuckcancer



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
bottom of page